This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Yi Ahmedabad events.
Vivek Agnihotri (Film Director / Screenwriter / Author)

Vivek Agnihotri

Film Director / Screenwriter / Author

Vivek Ranjan Agnihotri is an Indian film director, screenwriter and author who works in Hindi cinema. His best work can be seen in movies like The Kashmir Files and The Tashkent Files.

Dr. Sangita Reddy (Joint MD at Apollo Hospitals)

Dr. Sangita Reddy

Joint MD at Apollo Hospitals

Dr. Sangita Reddy is a Global Healthcare Leader, Indian Entrepreneur and Humanitarian. She is the Joint Managing Director of Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited - Asia's largest and most trusted healthcare group.

Smriti Irani (Honourable Cabinet Minister)

Smriti Irani

Honourable Cabinet Minister

Smriti Irani is an Indian politician who is a Minister in Union Cabinet of India since May 2019 currently administrating the Ministries of Women and Child Development and Ministry of Minority Affairs

Harsh Sanghavi (Honourable Home Minister)

Harsh Sanghavi

Honourable Home Minister

Harsh Ramesh Sanghvi is the Home Minister of Gujarat.

Ashutosh Valani (Founder Beardo, Villain and Renee Cosmetics)

Ashutosh Valani

Founder Beardo, Villain and Renee Cosmetics

Ashutosh Valani has founded Beardo and Villain Lifestyle and is currently a founder of Renee Cosmetics.

Sudhir Chaudhary (Consulting Editor, Aaj Tak)

Sudhir Chaudhary

Consulting Editor, Aaj Tak

Sudhir Chaudhary is an Indian journalist and media personality. He is currently working at Hindi news channel, Aaj Tak as Consulting Editor and hosting it's flagship prime-time show Black & White.

Temjen Imna Along (Honourable Minister, Nagaland)

Temjen Imna Along

Honourable Minister, Nagaland

Temjen Imna Along is a Minister of Higher Education & Tribal Affairs, GoN and a state President of BJP Nagaland

Harshvardhan Lunia (Co-founder & CEO, Lendingkart)

Harshvardhan Lunia

Co-founder & CEO, Lendingkart

Harshvardhan Lunia is the Co-Founder and CEO of

Bhavina Patel (Parathlete, Table Tennis)

Bhavina Patel

Parathlete, Table Tennis

Bhavina Patel is a medal winning Indian parathlete and table tennis player from Gujarat who represented India in 2020 Summer Paralympics in Tokyo.

Ram Madhav (Executive Member RSS)

Ram Madhav

Executive Member RSS

Ram Madhav is an Indian politician, author and thinker. Ram Madhav is an executive member of RSS and is also a Founding Member of the Governing Council of India Foundation (IF).

Sonal Patel (Parathlete, Table Tennis)

Sonal Patel

Parathlete, Table Tennis

Sonal Patel is an international Para table tennis player and Asian medalist from Viramgam.